OUR TESTIMONIAL – CHANGI RISE

Testimonial (Buying & Renting of Changi Rise Apartment)

Ms Ng xxxxxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com.sg
Feb 13 (5 days ago)

to astro-harley66, me

I would like to express my greatest thanks to both of you AGAIN !

This is my 2nd testimonial for your excellent service.

AGAIN, my purchase of the Changi Rise apartment is very smooth.  The apartment is a rare find and I am very glad that you have recommended it to me.  I can be assured that you have acted in my best interests.

As this is an investment property, you have helped me source for a good tenant within a week of my request.  I am very impressed with your efficiency and hard work.

It is very important that you are able to listen to your clients’ requests and understand their requirements.  Our clear communications have helped me save a lot of my time.

I know that I can trust you on my future property deals and I am sure that you will extend the same excellent service to all your clients.

Now, I am really looking forward to be part of the Changi Rise family !

~ Ms Ng ~

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

